The Drug Formulary Committee would like to acknowledge the following persons who contributed in the preparation of the 38th ed. Barbados National Drug Formulary (BNDF).

(There is currently no active Formulary Committee)


Miss. D. Mascoll, Mrs. Sharon Goodridge,

Mrs Julie Williams

Other contributing BDS staff

Editors of AHFS Drug Information

Editors of the Martindale

Members, Q.E.H. Drug and Therapeutics Committee

Members, Drug Tenders Committee

Typesetting by Mrs. Suzanna Rouse, Data Processing Department; Miss Shari Watson, Barbados Drug Service